Wishlist: Summer footwear

Standard

I’ve been scouring the fashion websites of late, searching out shoes for the approaching Spring/Summer season that are cute, comfy and versatile. I’ve managed to narrow my Wishlist down to these 3 bad boys:

These Free People beaded Mocassins are bad. ass. I’m having a ❤ explosion all over these. They look amazing and super comfortable too.

Next are the grey cordones from Toms. These also look SO comfy and I think will look great with rolled up jeans.

And why not finish with a bit of glamour. I almost never wear heels anymore these days but these beauties, another Free People find, just jumped out at me. They’re SO pretty! I think you could throw them on with almost any outfit you happened to be wearing and they would dress it up perfectly. Aaaaah, l’amour….

Leave a Reply

